Outsiders Black

The Magic Numbers      

Outsiders Black

This Bundle Includes:
Outsiders Black Vinyl LP
The vinyl is currently in production and will be shipping AFTER the release date

Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Sweet Divide" & "Ride Against The Wind" is delivered at the time of purchase

Track List
Shotgun Wedding
Ride Against The Wind
Sweet Divide
The Keeper
Power Lines
Lost Children
Sing Me A Rebel Song
Album Release Date Is May 11th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Park The Van ID: 271032 Catalog ID: 4364 SKU: MAGNOUTSBL-DL Created: 5/09/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.