Real Life Black


Real Life Black

After spending the majority of the last two years writing and recording their third LP, "Real Life" will be released on April 19, 2019. Produced by Dennis Herring (Elvis Costello, Modest Mouse, Camper Van Beethoven).

Track List
1. Jessica WJ
2. Real Life
3. Girl
4. Melrose Place
5. Tears
6. Naked Shower Scene
7. Winter of '98
8. What It Feels Like
9. Alligator

Park The Van ID: 287070 Catalog ID: 4671 SKU: CAYURL00BL-LP00 Created: 2/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.